Search Inventory

Sales Dept.

Department Contacts

Great Lakes Western Star
Customer Contact by Department


New Vehicle Sales
Lon Burling
lburling@toledofreightliner.com

sales@greatlakeswesternstar.com

Used Vehicle Sales
Lon Burling
lburling@toledofreightliner.com

sales@greatlakeswesternstar.com

Parts Department
Garrick Aultman
gaultman@glwesternstar.com

Service Department
Scott Woelmer
swoelmer@glwesternstar.com

Continuous Improvement Coordinator
Wendy Wirick
wwirick@toledofreightliner.com

General Manager
Steve Sutton
ssutton@toledofreightliner.com